National Office
350 Twin Dolphin Drive, Suite 109
Redwood City, CA 94065

Click on the icon for downloadable directions.

877-806-0920
info@rsed.org

 

Regional Office & School Contact Information

Click on the icon to visit our regions.

To request CUM/CELDT, please click here for a list of Bay Area schools contact information


National Office Staff

Key Contacts

Iriz Ruiz  (iruiz@rsed.org)
Executive Assistant

Preston Smith (preston@rsed.org)
Co-Founder, CEO & President

Andy Stern (astern@rsed.org)
Chief Business Officer

Lynn Liao (lliao@rsed.org)
Chief Programs Officer

For donation information, contact Carolyn Davies Lynch, Vice President, Strategy and Scalability (clynch@rsed.org)

Learn more about our regions and regional teams.

Follow the Movement

  

 

Media Inquiries

For all national media inquiries, please contact
media@rsed.org.

Learn more about joining us on a tour.